Other Wolfdog + Northern Breed Rescues

Wolfdog Rescues
Freedom Song Wolf Rescue (Oklahoma) freedomssong.org
Full Moon Farms (North Carolina) fullmoonfarm.org
Lake Tahoe Wolf Rescue (Nevada) laketahoewolfrescue.com
Howling Woods Farm (New Jersey) howlingwoods.org

Wolf Sanctuaries
Saint Francis Wolf Sanctuary (Texas) wolvesofsaintfrancis.org
Wanagi Wolf Fund and Rescue (New Mexico) wanagi-wolf-fund.org
Wild Spirit Wolf Sanctuary (New Mexico) wildspiritwolfsanctuary.org
Big Oak Wolf Sanctuary (Florida) bigoakwolfsanctuary.org
Colorado Wolf and Wildlife (Colorado) wolfeducation.org
Indigo Mountain Nature Center (Colorado) indigomountain.org
Mission Wolf missionwolf.com
W.O.L.F (Colorado) wolfsanctuary.net
Lockwood Animal Rescue (California) lockwoodarc.org
Wolf Haven International (Washington) wolfhaven.org

Northern Breeds
Adopt A Husky of Dallas adoptahusky.org
Husky Haven huskyhaven.org
Texas Husky Rescue texashuskyrescue.org
Texas Sled Dog Rescue  texassleddogrescue.org
Husky/rescue me husky.rescueme.org
Texas Malmute texalmal.org
Alaska Malamute/rescue me alaskanmalamute.rescueme.org
Bayou Doggie bayoudoggie.com

German Shepherd Breed
Vals Pals German Shepherd Rescue valspalsgsdrescue.org
German Shepherd Rescue of Central Texas gsdrescuectx.com
Austin German Shepherd Recue austingermanshepherdrescue.org
Greater Houston German Shepherd Dog Rescue ghgsdr.org
DFW German Shepherd Rescue dfwgermanshepherdrescue.org
Blue Angel German Shepherd Dog Rescue bagsdr.org
Give a Dog a Home giveadogahome-sanantonio.org