Sasha is my name and playing is my game, if you are looking for a sweet loving active girl then I am the one for you.  As I am a younger mid content animal I will need someone who is experienced with some of my more wolfie behaviors and willing to train me.  I do ok for short periods in the house but easily get distracted and do like to chew and grab things I can find.  Due to that I will need a regular nice size enclosure or very secured yard for me to play in and I will need a companion.  I would do best with another young male dog that likes to play and is well behaved so that I can keep learning as I grow up.  I am very food motivated and you will see me hopping up and down with joy for my breakfast and dinner.  If your looking for a fun girl that has the world ahead of her and looking for that furever companion that can help me socialize and grow to my full potential come visit me as I would love to meet you. 

  • Sex:female
  • Born:4/2018
  • Heartworm Status:negative

Outdoor Enclosure:

Texas Wolfdog Project

Support this Animal

There are two different ways to give to Texas Wolfdog Project with both options being tax deductible.

  • Sponsor - Directly sponsor a wolfdog of your choice and have access to some of our awesome perks for your contribution. Our sponsor ranks are listed as a monthly donation of: Member ($10), Sponsor ($25), Guardian ($50), and Pack Sponsor ($100).
  • Donate - Make a contribution to the whole pack of wolfdogs at Texas Wolfdog Project. Your donation goes to support all the dogs instead of just one.